Mishcon de Reya page structure
Site header
Main content section

Talent Acquisition Team

Page content

Charlotte Lynch

Talent Acquisition Manager

charlotte.lynch@mishcon.com

Becca Shirazi

Talent Acquisition Manager

becca.shirazi@mishcon.com

Sam Mann

Talent Acquisition Manager

samantha.mann@mishcon.com

Emma Tomlinson

Talent Acquisition Advisor

emma.tomlinson@mishcon.com

Emma Matthews

Talent Acquisition Advisor

emma.matthews@mishcon.com

Bronte LeMarquand

Talent Acquisition Advisor

bronte.lemarquand@mishcon.com

Ruvimbo Mbirimi

Talent Acquisition Administrator

ruvimbo.mbirimi@mishcon.com

Lucy Brady

Talent Acquisition Administrator

lucy.brady@mishcon.com

Ready to Apply?

See a list of our current vacancies and how to apply

See vacancies
How can we help you?
Help

How can we help you?

Subscribe: I'd like to keep in touch

If your enquiry is urgent please call +44 20 3321 7000

Crisis Hotline

I'm a client

I'm looking for advice

Something else